About competition

 

In accordance with the passport of the federal project "Development of integration processes in the field of science, higher education and industry" of the national project "Science and Universities", by the end of 2021, at least 15 world-class scientific and educational centers (RECs) corresponding to the big challenges formulated in the Strategy of Scientific and Technological Development of the Russian Federation should be selected, and the tasks of spatial development of the Russian Federation.

The Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation is holding a competition based on the Rules for Granting Grants in the Form of Subsidies from the federal budget for state Support of world-class scientific and educational centers based on the integration of educational institutions of higher education and scientific organizations and their cooperation with organizations operating in the real sector of the economy, approved by the decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated April 30 twothousandnineteen No. 537 "On measures of state support for world-class scientific and educational centers based on the integration of educational institutions of higher education and scientific organizations and their Cooperation with organizations operating in the real sector of the economy", and on the basis of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation dated October 8, 2020. No. 1290 "On the Competitive Selection of World-class Scientific and educational Centers in Order to Provide Grants in the Form of Subsidies from the Federal Budget for the Provision of state Support for World-class scientific and educational centers based on the integration of educational institutions of Higher education and scientific organizations and their Cooperation with organizations, operating in the real sector of the economy" in order to further provide state support to world-class scientific and educational centers based on the integration of educational institutions of higher education and scientific organizations and their cooperation with organizations operating in the real sector of the economy.

In 2019, based on the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 537 of April 30, 2019, pilot 5 RECs were determined without competitive selection: the world-class Scientific and Educational Center "Technoplatform 2035" (Nizhny Novgorod Region); the Perm World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Rational Subsoil Use" (Perm Krai); the Scientific and Educational Center world-class "Innovative solutions in agriculture" (Belgorod region); West Siberian Interregional world-class scientific and Educational Center (Tyumen Region, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug-Yugra, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug); World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Kuzbass" (Kemerovo Region-Kuzbass).

In 2020, 20 applications were submitted for the competition, submitted from 29 subjects of the Russian Federation. The winners of the competition were 5 RECs: The world-class Scientific and educational Center "Engineering of the Future" (Samara, Penza, Tambov, Ulyanovsk region, Rep. Mordovia), World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Ural Interregional World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Advanced Production Technologies and Materials" (Sverdlovsk, Kurgan, Chelyabinsk region); World-class Scientific and educational Center "Russian Arctic: new materials, technologies and research methods" (Arkhangelsk, Murmansk Region, Nenets Autonomous District); World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Tulatech" (Tula Region); World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Eurasian World-class Scientific and Educational Center" (Rep. Bashkortostan).

In 2021, according to the results of the competition, for which 14 applications were submitted from 28 subjects of the Russian Federation, 5 more RECs were selected: the world-class Scientific and Educational Center "North: Territory of Sustainable Development" (Rep. Sakha (Yakutia), Sakhalin Oblast, Kamchatka Krai, Magadan Oblast, Chukotka Autonomous District); World-class Scientific and Educational Center "Yenisei Siberia" (Krasnoyarsk Krai, Rep. Khakassia, Rep. Tyva); Interregional world-class scientific and educational center "Baikal" (Irkutsk region, Rep. Buryatia); Interregional world-class scientific and educational Center "Moreagrobiotech" (Sevastopol, Rep. Crimea); Interregional Scientific and Educational Center of the South of Russia of the Volgograd region, Krasnodar Territory and Rostov Region (Rostov and Volgograd region, Krasnodar Territory).

Thus, by the end of 2022, 15 RECs have been created, whose activity programs are being implemented in 36 subjects of the Russian Federation. Among the 15 RECs, there are 9 interregional RECs, initiated by several subjects of the Russian Federation, as well as 6 Mononots.

Detailed information about the activities of the REC is presented on the "Centers" page https://ноц.рф/centers

Представители Департамента государственной политики в сфере научно-технологического развития стратегического развития Минобрнауки России по разъяснению порядка проведения конкурса и  подачи заявки на участие в конкурсе: Гудкова Валерия Сергеевна, 8 (495) 547-13-24, доб. 7546. gudkovavs@minobrnauki.gov.ru

О конкурсе

В соответствии с паспортом федерального проекта «Развитие интеграционных процессов в сфере науки, высшего образования и индустрии» национального проекта «Наука и университеты» до конца 2021 года должно быть отобрано не менее 15 научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня (НОЦ), соответствующих большим вызовам, сформулированным в Стратегии научно-технологического развития Российской Федерации, и задачам пространственного развития Российской Федерации.

Министерство науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации проводит конкурс на основании Правил предоставления грантов в форме субсидий из федерального бюджета на оказание государственной поддержки научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня на основе интеграции образовательных организаций высшего образования и научных организаций и их кооперации с организациями, действующими в реальном секторе экономики, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 30 апреля 2019 г. № 537 «О мерах государственной поддержки научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня на основе интеграции образовательных организаций высшего образования и научных организаций и их кооперации с организациями, действующими в реальном секторе экономики», и на основании приказа Минобрнауки России от 8 октября 2020 г. № 1290 «О конкурсном отборе научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня в целях предоставления грантов в форме субсидий из федерального бюджета на оказание государственной поддержки научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня на основе интеграции образовательных организаций высшего образования и научных организаций и их кооперации с организациями, действующими в реальном секторе экономики» в целях последующего оказания государственной поддержки научно-образовательных центров мирового уровня на основе интеграции образовательных организаций высшего образования и научных организаций и их кооперации с организациями, действующими в реальном секторе экономики.

В 2019 году на основании постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 30 апреля 2019 г. № 537 без проведения конкурсного отбора определены пилотные 5 НОЦ: Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Техноплатформа 2035» (Нижегородская обл.); Пермский научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Рациональное недропользование» (Пермский край); Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Инновационные решения в АПК» (Белгородская обл.); Западно-Сибирский межрегиональный научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня (Тюменская обл., Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ-Югра, Ямало-Ненецкий АО); Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Кузбасс» (Кемеровская область-Кузбасс).

В 2020 году на конкурс было представлено 20 заявок, поданных от 29 субъектов Российской Федерации. Победителями конкурса стали 5 НОЦ: Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Инженерия будущего» (Самарская, Пензенская, Тамбовская, Ульяновская обл., Респ. Мордовия), Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Уральский межрегиональный научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Передовые производственные технологии и материалы» (Свердловская, Курганская, Челябинская обл.); Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Российская Арктика: новые материалы, технологии и методы исследования» (Архангельская, Мурманская обл., Ненецком АО);Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «ТулаТЕХ» (Тульская обл.); Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Евразийский научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня» (Респ. Башкортостан).

В 2021 году по результатам конкурса, на который было подано 14 заявок от 28 субъектов Российской Федерации, отобрано ещё 5 НОЦ: Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Север: территория устойчивого развития» (Респ. Саха (Якутия), Сахалинская обл., Камчатский край, Магаданская обл., Чукотский АО); Научно-образовательный центр мирового уровня «Енисейская Сибирь» (Красноярский край, Респ. Хакасия, Респ. Тыва); Межрегиональный научно - образовательный центр мирового уровня «Байкал» (Иркутская обл., Респ. Бурятия); Межрегиональный научно - образовательный центра мирового уровня «МореАгроБиоТех» (г. Севастополь, Респ. Крым); Межрегиональный научно-образовательный центр Юга России Волгоградской области, Краснодарского края и Ростовской области (Ростовская и Волгоградская обл., Краснодарский край).

Таким образом к концу 2022 года создано 15 НОЦ, программы деятельности которых реализуются в 36 субъектах Российской Федерации. Среди 15 НОЦ функционирует 9 межрегиональных НОЦ, инициаторами которых выступают несколько субъектов Российской Федерации, а также 6 моноНОЦев.

29 декабря 2023 года объявлен дополнительный набор в соответствии с 537ПП в системе "Электронный бюджет".

Подробная информация о направлениях деятельности НОЦ представлена на странице «Центры»  https://ноц.рф/centers

Представители Департамента государственной политики в сфере научно-технологического развития стратегического развития Минобрнауки России по разъяснению порядка проведения конкурса и  подачи заявки на участие в конкурсе: Гудкова Валерия Сергеевна, 8 (495) 547-13-24, доб. 7546. gudkovavs@minobrnauki.gov.ru